Stamps

10 items
Type
see all
Condition
see all
Location
Company
Price
>
Show only

Search in
Clear all filters
United States
Clear all
1989-1990 5$ Duck Stamp, New Jersey, United States (Sc. 6A, 7A, Sheet Inscription, MNH)
1989-1990 5$ Duck Stamp, New Jersey, United States (Sc. 6A, 7A, Sheet Inscription, MNH)
$1
8d 17h, 
Dec 07, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Dec 08, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 07, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 07, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 07, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 07, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 07, 12:00 PM
Dec 7
1861 5c Nashville Tenn, Southern Confederate States, United States (Sc. 61X2)
1861 5c Nashville Tenn, Southern Confederate States, United States (Sc. 61X2)
$1 1 bid
8d 17h, 
Dec 07, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Dec 08, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 07, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 07, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 07, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 07, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 07, 12:00 PM
Dec 7
1844 Brainard & Co, New York, United States, Locals (Sc. 24L1 - 24L2)
1844 Brainard & Co, New York, United States, Locals (Sc. 24L1 - 24L2)
$1 1 bid
8d 17h, 
Dec 07, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Dec 08, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 07, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 07, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 07, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 07, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 07, 12:00 PM
Dec 7
1989-90 5$ Duck Stamp, Oregon, United States (Sc. 7-8, Sheet Inscription, CV $30, MNH)
1989-90 5$ Duck Stamp, Oregon, United States (Sc. 7-8, Sheet Inscription, CV $30, MNH)
$1
8d 17h, 
Dec 07, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Dec 08, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 07, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 07, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 07, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 07, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 07, 12:00 PM
Dec 7
1861 5c New Orleans, Southern Confederate States, United States (Sc. 62X3, Canceled)
1861 5c New Orleans, Southern Confederate States, United States (Sc. 62X3, Canceled)
$6 3 bids
8d 17h, 
Dec 07, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Dec 08, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 07, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 07, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 07, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 07, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 07, 12:00 PM
Dec 7
1859 2c McIntire's City Express Post, New York, United States, Locals (Sc. 99L1)
1859 2c McIntire's City Express Post, New York, United States, Locals (Sc. 99L1)
$1 1 bid
8d 17h, 
Dec 07, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Dec 08, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 07, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 07, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 07, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 07, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 07, 12:00 PM
Dec 7
1991 5$ Duck Stamp, Nevada, United States (Sc. 13, Sheet Inscription, MNH)
1991 5$ Duck Stamp, Nevada, United States (Sc. 13, Sheet Inscription, MNH)
$1
8d 17h, 
Dec 07, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Dec 08, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 07, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 07, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 07, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 07, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 07, 12:00 PM
Dec 7
1861 5c Charleston, S. C., Southern Confederate States, United States (Sc. 16X1)
1861 5c Charleston, S. C., Southern Confederate States, United States (Sc. 16X1)
$6 5 bids
8d 17h, 
Dec 07, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Dec 08, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 07, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 07, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 07, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 07, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 07, 12:00 PM
Dec 7
1844 1c Bouton's Stamp with Red ms. 'Swarts', United States, Locals (Sc. 136L15)
1844 1c Bouton's Stamp with Red ms. 'Swarts', United States, Locals (Sc. 136L15)
$1 1 bid
8d 17h, 
Dec 07, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Dec 08, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 07, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 07, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 07, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 07, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 07, 12:00 PM
Dec 7
1991 7.5$ Duck Stamp, Rhode Island, United States (Sc. 3, Sheet Inscription, MNH)
1991 7.5$ Duck Stamp, Rhode Island, United States (Sc. 3, Sheet Inscription, MNH)
$1
8d 17h, 
Dec 07, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Dec 08, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 07, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 07, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 07, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 07, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 07, 12:00 PM
Dec 7