View Auction
Sep 28, 11:23 AM PST
CST / Beijing Sep 29, 02:23 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 28, 08:23 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 28, 01:23 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 28, 09:23 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 28, 12:23 PM
EDT / New York Sep 28, 02:23 PM
Ended on Sep 28, 2022 PST
Mother's Milk, Health Propaganda Stamp, Russia (MNH)
Lot 925
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Russia & Area Cinderellas: Charity Issues, Part 1 - Auction #25

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
459 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our 25th Specialized Philatelic Auction. A rare collection of Russian revenues, cinderellas, and documents. Also, a huge collection of Ukraine of all periods, including trident issues, and Displaced Persons Camps specialized collection.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 504
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[504]